Kutiiing's Little World
home About Kutiiing My Nivvy Boi My Travels and Explorations My Favorite AppSir Games Today I Learned Can you sign my guestbook?

Caroline. 29. Scorpio.
But everyone in the internet knows me as Kutiiing. [KOO-TING]

Tweaking things is usually my favorite past time, so when Darius introduced me to Neocities, I just got excited that I could do it again!

Favorite Color: Black, Pink, Green Favorite Drink: Water. haha
Favorite Animal: Cats! Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: Vanilla
Favorite Dinosaur: Si Rexi! haha Favorite Chocolate: Ferrero Rocher!
Favorite Thing in the sky: Stars and Moon! Favorite Pasta Dish: Spaghetti and Carbonara
Favorite breakfast food: Scrambled Eggs or Sunny side up eggs, or pancakes Favorite fruit: I love fruits! but I mostly eat apples.
Favorite comfort food: Coffee, Ice cream, and pizza! Favorite Pasta Dish: Spaghetti and Carbonara
Favorite cake: Recently, I love Ube Cake of Purple Yam Favorite soda: Coke Zero and Rite n Lite
Favorite alcoholic drink: Whisky wahah Favorite drink at Starbucks: caramel Macch (Iced or Hot)
Favorite cookie: lately, I love Mcvities Wholesense Cookies! Favorite flavor coffee: but I still love plain black, no sugar and creamer.
Favorite soap scent: Safeguard na white haha Favorite article of clothing: tshirt and skirts/shorts. meh to pants already
Favorite hairstyle: recently, I just love my short hair Favorite makeup you can't live without: sunblock, is that even a make up? haha
Favorite extracurricular activity: having fun and learning Favorite thing to do when you’re sick: Eat. Sleep.
Favorite thing to look forward to: plane rides hahaha Favorite way to relax: spending time with friends



hi. :)

a morning person or a night owl?: neither, all day person meee an introvert or an extrovert: neither (?) Ambivert. haha
Am I afraid of the dark?: Only when I just watched or played a horror movie. haha Am I more of a coffee person or a tea person?: Blood type: Coffee. Haha
Did I go to the prom: Once, haha. I didn't like it. What is my idea of a perfect date?: Just hanging out doing the things we love, eating our favorite food, sharing different things, stories, just having fun.
Do I have any phobias?: Autophobia Have I ever played any sports?: not really played but I tried playing Lawn Tennis, Badminton, Taekwondo
baths or showers?: Never tried baths... hahaha If money were no object, what would I want for my next birthday?: a week of off-the-grid vacation
beach or the mountains?: beachh What’s the last song I listened to?: At the time I am writing this, I am listening to Little Nightmares II Soundtracks hahaha
thank you for visiting!

Hi. I am Kutiiing.
follow me on Neocities!
Look for a cat in this page,
and click on it to play!
Internet Goodies
Site Credits
Cat pix that will make your day
My first game!
Chronicles of Kutiing
My Self Picrews!
Visit Nivvy's Pictures!